土耳其的毛发移植治疗

5 分钟阅读

在土耳其接受头发移植治疗时,第一步是确切了解哪种治疗最适合您。我们将带您了解不同类型的治疗、治疗的期望和恢复过程,也许您需要的只是一个简单联合手术!

其他人还阅读:

不同类型的毛发移植治疗

不同类型的毛发移植治疗

土耳其的毛发移植治疗主要有两种类型,是FUE 和 DHI。两者之间有明显的区别,我们为您提供选择组合方式治疗甚至提供独家治疗的理想解决方案。

了解 FUE 和 DHI 程序之间的区别将帮助您更多地了解哪个是最适合您的选择。在选择使用 IdealofMed 进行头发移植治疗时,您还可以选择上述两种治疗的组合方式治疗。 

如果您不确定要选择哪一个,无需担心,只需立即预订免费咨询,并与我们的一位专家取得联系,他们将为您提供最佳选择的建议。

FUE 毛发移植治疗

FUE(毛囊单位提取)是土耳其的一种毛发移植治疗,最适合用于遮盖秃头区域。有标准的 FUE 方法和 FUE 蓝宝石方法。FUE 蓝宝石治疗涉及使用蓝宝石刀片进行微切口,而标准方法使用手术刀。

与蓝宝石方法相比,标准 FUE 方法是一种更具侵入性的手术,具有视觉疤痕和更长的愈合时间。IdealofMeD 仅提供 FUE 蓝宝石方法。几乎没有疤痕,肉眼几乎看不到。

DHI 头发移植治疗

如果您发现自己的头发稀疏,那么 DHI(直接植发) 头发移植可能正是您所需要的。在从供体区域提取毛囊单位时,DHI 方法的工作原理与 FUE 蓝宝石方法非常相似,但不同之处在于插入过程。

与其用蓝宝石刀片通过微切口破坏周围区域,不如将毛囊单元插入 Ideal Choi 植入器中。然后,这会将毛囊单元插入现有头发单元之间,而不会对周围区域造成任何损害。

IdealofMeD联合手术

IdealofMeD 在毛发移植治疗方面的最大商标之一绝对是FUE/DHI 联合手术,因为这在其他任何地方都很少提供。您将接受 6 至 8 人的手术团队的治疗,在一次治疗中同时获得 FUE 蓝宝石和 DHI 方法。

这种治疗非常适合那些可能有秃顶的患者,并且在你的发际线的其余部分头发稀疏。在以最舒适的方式提供最佳效果的过程中,我们的头发修复过程每年都经过数千次尝试和测试,让您放心。

高级毛发移植套餐

这是 IdealofMeD 提供的一种非常受欢迎的治疗方法,因为您回家后无需进行毛发移植治疗。一般来说,执行手术结合了 FUE 蓝宝石和 DHI 方法。

使您无需接受治疗就可以回家的原因是您将在伊斯坦布尔停留长达 10 天。在此期间,您将得到一位专业护士每天为您洗头,您将获得头发维生素,您将在高压舱中快速恢复。

女性毛发移植

女性治疗与高级治疗相似,在可能的情况下,将同时使用 FUE 蓝宝石和 DHI 方法。FUE蓝宝石将用于发际线太阳穴和侧面以及长单元之间的DHI方法,然后在伊斯坦布尔进行10天。

您将获得与高级待遇相同的待遇。除了专业护士为您洗头、头发维生素和高压氧舱,我们确保您离开我们的场所时看起来很时尚,没有任何手术痕迹。

胡须移植

许多男性确实倾向于对自己的面部毛发感到不安全。这可能是因为他们无法长出完整的胡须,或者他们觉得胡须不够厚实。不过,这并不是一件让人感到难过的事情,因为它很常见。

但是,如果您确实觉得有必要为此做点什么,我们也会在土耳其为胡须提供毛发移植治疗。您还可以从最适合您需求的各种套餐中进行选择。

与毛发移植专家交谈

对毛发移植治疗有什么期望

土耳其的毛发移植治疗可能需要 6 到 8 个小时,具体取决于需要插入的移植物数量,我们的医疗团队将开始将毛囊单位插入制作的微切口中。

一旦手术的插入阶段完成,医疗团队将彻底检查所做的工作,并且需要绷带包扎 36 小时。植发治疗后,您将获得手术后咨询——这通常需要大约 30 分钟。在本次磋商中,将进行以下工作:

  • 您将收到详细的程序报告
  • 之前和之后的照片将与您分享
  • 您将被告知该做什么和不该做什么
  • 您将收到理想的毛发移植盒
  • 您可能有的任何其他问题都将在此处得到解答

 

毛发移植治疗后的恢复

恢复时间是最重要的。恢复过程并不长,如果您觉得有必要,您甚至可以在第二天在伊斯坦布尔周围游览,只要您放轻松,不要过度使用任何东西。

有几个术后步骤供您遵循,以确保您的头发移植治疗效果达到最佳质量。其中一些提示是:

  • 不要做任何剧烈的活动,例如运动
  • 轻轻洗头
  • 避免挠头
  • 避免阳光直射头部
  • 第一周内不要饮酒

 

如您所见,在进行头发移植治疗时,您需要牺牲一些东西。但是,当您看到头发移植的结果时,它们是非常值得的。您的信心肯定会翻倍!

立即预订土耳其的毛发移植治疗

毫无疑问,您应该始终对自己的皮肤和头发移植治疗感到舒适,而接受头发移植治疗可能正是您再次获得自信所需要的。

凭借我们为您提供的一切,它绝对是您的理想解决方案。我们尽我们最大的努力,通过包括往返机场、医院、酒店等的交通服务,使这段旅程尽可能舒适和无压力。您将被视为绝对的皇室成员。

预订免费咨询并与我们的一位专家交谈以获取建议、提示、套餐等。让我们帮助您对自己更有信心。凭借我们具有竞争力的价格和专家建议,您将立即搭乘飞往土耳其的航班!

与毛发移植专家交谈

FAQ 常问问题

这将取决于您选择的治疗方法以及需要覆盖的表面积大小。最终,它可能需要 6 到 8 个小时。

在手术过程中,我们使用局部麻醉,以确保您不会感到任何疼痛。因此,虽然您会在手术过程中保持清醒,但如果您愿意,当然您也可以睡觉。

该过程可能需要 6 到 8 个小时,具体取决于您接受的头发移植治疗的类型,并且您可以一直保持清醒。我们的“毛发移植治疗的期望”的部分将告诉您更多信息。

这将取决于您的头发是否在某些地方变稀或秃顶。我们的专家顾问将能够为您提供最适合您的治疗建议。

这将取决于您接受的治疗类型以及您选择的套餐。我们的套餐起价约为 3,000 欧元。

由经验丰富、训练有素的头发修复专家(例如我们的专家)执行的头发移植治疗是一种长期解决方案。其原因是脱发的原因在于毛囊而不是头皮。

与任何外科手术一样,总是存在风险。话虽如此,毛发移植是一种非常安全的手术,尤其是由我们合格且经验丰富的外科医生处理时。

The idealofmed team

目录

Hair Transplant Treatments in Turkey

5 Minute Read

When getting hair transplant treatments in Turkey, knowing exactly which treatment is best for you is the first step. We’ll take you through the different types of treatments, what to expect from the treatments and the recovery process – maybe a combination surgery is what you need!

Others also read:

Different Types Of Hair Transplant Treatments

There are two main types of hair transplant treatments in Turkey, namely FUE and DHI. There is a distinct difference between the two, and we even offer you the Ideal solution of opting to get a combination or even exclusive treatment.

Understanding the difference between the FUE and DHI procedures will help you understand a bit more about which will be the best option for you. When choosing to do your hair transplant treatment with IdealofMed, you will be able to also choose a combination treatment of the two above-mentioned treatments. 

No need to worry if you’re unsure of which one to take just book a free consultation today and get in touch with one of our experts who will give you advice on which would be the best option for you.

FUE Hair Transplant Treatment

The FUE (Follicular Unit Extraction) is a hair transplant treatment in Turkey that is best used to cover up bald areas. There is a standard FUE method, as well as an FUE Sapphire Method. The FUE Sapphire treatment involves the use of a Sapphire Blade to make micro incisions, whereas the standard method makes use of a scalpel.

The standard FUE method is a more invasive surgery that has visual scarring and a longer healing time compared to the Sapphire Method. IdealofMeD only offers the FUE Sapphire Method. There is almost no scarring, and it can barely be seen with the naked eye.

DHI Hair Transplant Treatment

If you find yourself having hair that is thinning, then the DHI (Direct Hair Implantation) hair transplant might be just what you need. The DHI method works very similarly to the FUE Sapphire Method when it comes to the extraction of the follicular units from the donor area, but the difference comes in with the insertion process.

Rather than damaging the surrounding area with micro-incisions with a Sapphire Blade, the follicle units are inserted into an Ideal Choi Implanter. This then inserts the follicle units between existing hair units without causing any damage to the surrounding area.

IdealofMeD Combination Surgery

One of IdealofMeD’s biggest trademarks when it comes to hair transplant treatment treatments is definitely the FUE/DHI combination surgery, as this is rarely offered anywhere else. You will be treated by a 6–8-person surgical team to get both the FUE Sapphire and DHI methods in one single treatment.

This treatment is great for patients that might have a balding crown, and thinning hair across the rest of your hairline. In providing the best results – in the most comfortable way – our hair restoration process has been tried and tested thousands of times a year, giving you the ease of mind.

Executive Hair Transplant Package

This is a very popular treatment offered at IdealofMeD, as you’ll go home without a trace of getting a hair transplant treatment. Generally, the Executive Surgery combines the FUE Sapphire and DHI methods.

What allows you to return home without a trace of getting treatment is that you’ll stay in Istanbul for up to 10 days. Throughout this time, you will get a specialised nurse washing your hair daily, you will receive hair vitamins, and you’ll be in a hyperbaric chamber that allows for a speedy recovery.

Female Hair Transplant

The Female Treatment is similar to the Executive Treatment in that the FUE Sapphire and DHI methods will both be used, when possible. The FUE Sapphire will be used on the hairline temple and sides and the DHI method between the long units, followed by 10 days in Istanbul.

You’ll get all the same treatment as you would with the Executive Treatment. Along with the specialised nurse washing your hair, the hair vitamins and the hyperbaric chamber, we ensure you leave our premises looking stylish with no traces of the procedure.

Beard Transplant

Many men do tend to feel insecure about their facial hair. This can be because they are unable to grow a full beard, or perhaps they feel that their beard isn’t thick and full enough. This isn’t something to feel bad about though, as it is quite common.

However, if you do feel the need to do something about it, we do offer hair transplant treatments in Turkey for beards too. You will also get to choose from various packages that will suit your needs the most.

What To Expect From Hair Transplant Treatments

Hair transplant treatments in Turkey can take anything from 6 to 8 hours, depending on the number of grafts that need to be inserted, where our medical team will start inserting the follicle units into the made micro incisions.

Once the insertion stage of the procedure is done, the medical team will thoroughly examine the work done, and a bandage will be needed for the 36 hours. After the hair transplant treatment, you will get a post-operational consultation – which usually takes around 30 minutes. Within this consultation, the following will take place:

  • You will receive a detailed report of the procedure
  • Before and after photos will be shared with you
  • You will be advised on the do’s and don’ts
  • You will receive your Ideal Hair Transplantation Box
  • Any additional questions you may have will be answered here

Recovery After Hair Transplant treatments

The recovery time is the most important. The recovery process isn’t long at all, and you can even spend the very next day touring around Istanbul if you feel the need, as long as you take it easy and don’t overdo anything.

There are a few post-op steps for you to follow in ensuring the best possible quality for your hair transplant treatment outcome. Some of those tips include:

  • Don’t do any strenuous activities, such as exercising
  • Gently wash your hair
  • Avoid scratching your head
  • Avoid getting direct sunlight on your head
  • Don’t drink any alcohol within the first week

As you can see, there are a few things you’ll need to sacrifice when it comes to hair transplant treatments. However, they are well worth it when you see the outcome of your hair transplant. Your confidence will certainly double as a bare minimum!

Book for Hair Transplant Treatments in Turkey Today

Without a doubt, you should always be comfortable in your own skin, and getting hair transplant treatments might be just what you need to gain that confidence boost again.

With everything that we have to offer you, it certainly is the Ideal solution for you. We try, to the best of our ability, to make this journey as comfortable and stress-free as humanly possible with packages that include transport to and from the airport, the hospital, the hotel and more. You will be treated like absolute royalty.

Book a free consultation and speak to one of our experts for advice, tips, packages and more. Let us help you gain more confidence in yourself. With our competitive prices and expert advice, you’ll be on a flight to Turkey in no time!

Frequently Asked Questions

This will depend on the treatment you have opted for, as well as the size of the surface area that needs to be covered. Ultimately, it can take anything from 6 to 8 hours.

For the procedure, we make use of local anaesthesia to ensure you don’t feel any pain. So, while you will be awake for the procedure, you are more than welcome to sleep if you want to.

The procedure can take anywhere from 6 to 8 hours depending on the type of hair transplant treatment you are getting, and you can expect to be awake the entire time. Our “What To Expect From Hair Transplant Treatments” section will tell you more.

This will depend on whether or not your hair is thinning out in places, or balding. Our expert consultants will be able to give you advice on which treatment would be best for you.

This will depend on the type of treatment you’re getting and which package you choose. Our packages start at around €3,000.

Hair transplant treatments are a long-term solution when performed by experienced, properly trained hair restoration specialists, such as ours. The reason for this is that the cause of hair loss resides in the hair follicles and not the scalp.

As with any surgical procedure, there are always risks. Having said that, hair transplantation is a very safe procedure, especially when being handled by our qualified and experienced surgeons.

The idealofmed team

Table of Contents