土耳其的 FUE 毛发移植

2 分钟阅读

我们大多数人都会忽略我们甜美的卷发,直到它们消失。多亏了在土耳其使用 IdealofMeD 进行的 FUE 头发移植,许多患者通常可以重新获得看起来像完整或至少更饱满的头发。

其他人还阅读:

选择 IdealofMeD 进行土耳其 FUE 毛发移植的理由

虽然有很多理由在土耳其使用IdealofMeD 进行 FUE 头发移植,但其中一个主要原因是经济实惠。当您选择在土耳其进行头发移植时,您会很高兴听到它比您决定在您的家乡或别的国家进行的便宜 70%。

此外,我们扎根于北欧国家,在土耳其拥有超过 35 年的专业知识。我们不断努力在我们的管理和执行中融合北欧医学传统、北欧精准和土耳其的热情好客。

在土耳其为您的 FUE 头发移植选IdealofMeD 时,您可以期待以下内容:

  • 8 人医疗团队:在许多地方只能容纳 2 人的情况下,我们为您提供最多 8 人的手术团队的机会。

  • Sapphire FUE 方法:我们是土耳其少数使用 Sapphire FUE 技术的毛发移植诊所之一,该技术使用一种独特的蓝宝石刀片,是一次性使用工具。这个过程实际上消除了疤痕。
  • 高压舱治疗:我们为您提供在土耳其进行 FUE 头发移植后添加高压舱治疗的选项。这可将您的愈合过程加快 70%!选择我们独家的毛发移植套餐时,将包含 7 种治疗方法。
  • 免费的头发修复盒:在手术前,我们为所有患者提供免费的头发修复盒。该套件包含精心挑选的产品,可以增厚您当前的头发并有助于改善头皮状态,以确保您的手术获得最佳效果。
  • 住宿:我们的每个套餐都包括在伊斯坦布尔的 4 星级酒店至少住 3 晚,让我们的患者多休息一天,实现更快的康复和更好的结果。如果您选择我们的高级套餐,您将获得 4-10 晚的 5 星级酒店住宿。

 

Ice FUE 方法选项

ICE方法大大提高了植发的成功率。在外科医生正确选择头发并从供体区域取出毛囊后,将头发放入移植容器中。

在浸泡头发的液体中保持非常低的温度。这使移植物在头皮外时的预期寿命超过 4-6 小时。除了帮助保持移植头发的健康和促进它们的健康外,它们所保存的溶液还含有维生素、生物素和抗氧化剂。毛发移植物在冷冻 FUE 毛发移植过程中得到的治疗大大增加了它们的存活机会。

在毛囊被移植到受体区域之前,它们将被保存在移植容器中,从而获得最大的生存机会。当 Ice FUE 方法与 Ideal Sapphire FUE 头发移植方法结合使用时,成功的机会更高,头发看起来更自然。

我们的专家将与您讨论这种方法是否对您有益。

更好地理解 FUE 的工作原理

毛囊单元提取或 FUE 过程是一种安全、相当快速的毛发移植技术,适用于希望隐藏秃顶头皮的患者。FUE 毛发移植手术需要从身体毛发生长的区域去除健康、强壮的毛囊,并将它们植入身体的目标位置。

通常有两种不同类型的 FUE 方法,即使用手术刀的标准 FUE 方法和使用蓝宝石刀片的蓝宝石 FUE 方法。

在土耳其,一种现代且视觉上可接受的毛发移植方法是 FUE。土耳其的蓝宝石 FUE 毛发移植手术被认为是无创、安全、几乎无疤痕和无痛的。

蓝宝石刀片可实现精确切口、快速愈合和恢复,并在土耳其手术中改进 FUE 头发移植。此外,如果您对金属过敏,蓝宝石刀片可确保您安全地执行该过程。

FUE 移植后的护理

在土耳其接受 FUE 植发后,您需要好好照顾新移植的头发,以确保获得最佳的植发效果。我们为您提供毛发移植恢复盒,其中包括帮助您更快康复的产品。除此之外,您还可以做一些事情来改善头发移植的效果。

  • 在土耳其进行 FUE 头发移植后的前 48 小时内不要洗头
  • 睡在头抬高的位置。
  • 服用医生开给您的药物。
  • 如果您有任何肿胀,请在眉毛上方冰敷20 到 30 分钟。确保不要将冰块直接涂抹在头皮上。
  • 至少在植发后的第一个月内不要染发
  • 第一周避免剧烈运动

 

在您的头发移植之前和之后,咨询医生都会检查您需要采取的所有必要步骤,以确保您获得最佳效果。

在土耳其进行 FUE 头发移植后的头发生长

在土耳其进行 FUE 头发移植后,您应该了解一些关于头发生长的事情。首先,您会注意到在植发后的前 3 个月内,头发会脱落。无需担心,因为这是完全正常的!植发后仅6 个月,您就会开始注意到新的头发生长。大多数人在植发后 12 个月才能看到他们的最终结果,但它确实因人而异,因此可能需要更长的时间。

使用 IdealofMeD 进行 FUE 毛发移植的优缺点

在土耳其进行 FUE 头发移植时,与任何医疗手术一样,优点和缺点都会存在。FUE 头发移植的优缺点列表如下所示。


优点

缺点

比较无痛

感染

看起来自然的结果

干燥和片状头皮

几乎看不出来的伤疤

肿胀

快速恢复

毛囊肿胀导致肿块

成功率高

脱发

IdealofMed 提供的毛发移植套餐

IdealofMeD 我们希望确保您在土耳其的 FUE 头发移植对您来说是一个简单而轻松的过程。因此,我们提供多种毛发移植套餐供您选择,即标准套餐、优质套餐和高级套餐。您最终的头发移植费用最终将取决于您选择的套餐。让我们简要的看一下这些套餐中包含的一些东西。

标准包 优质套餐 高级套餐
3晚酒店住宿
手术中的便餐
贵宾接送r
1次洗发
5 晚酒店住宿
手术中的便餐
VIP 接送
3次洗发
生发产品
生长疗法
2 HBOT
10晚酒店住宿
手术中便餐y
VIP接送
8次洗发
生发产品
生长疗法
健康检查
表现遗传学检测
7 HBOT

其他理想的头发移植治疗可用

除了土耳其的 FUE 头发移植外,我们还提供其他一些头发移植治疗,您也可以考虑研究一下。他们是:

 

那么您还在等什么?为什么不预订免费咨询并立即与我们的一位专家取得联系。你离实现你梦寐以求的头发又近了一步。

FAQ - 常问问题

您最好的选择是与我们的一位专家预约免费咨询,他们将能够确定您是否是 FUE 头发移植的理想人选。

选择在土耳其进行头发移植有很多好处,其中之一就是它的负担能力。来土耳其进行手术可以节省高达 70% 的费用。此外,IdealofMeD 拥有 35 年以上的经验,并提供适合每个人的套餐选择。

绝对安全。IdealofMeD 仅使用具有数十年经验的顶级外科医生。除此之外,只使用最好的技术。

The idealofmed team

Table of Contents

FUE Hair Transplant in Turkey

2 Minute Read

The majority of us ignore our luscious locks until they are lost. Many patients can frequently regain what appears to be a full head of hair, or at least a head of hair that is fuller, thanks to an FUE hair transplant in Turkey with IdealofMeD.

Others also read:

Reasons to Choose IdealofMeD for an FUE Hair Transplant in Turkey

While there are dozens of reasons to get an FUE hair transplant in Turkey with IdealofMeD, one of the main reasons is the affordability. When you choose to get a hair transplant in Turkey, you will be pleased to hear that it can be up to 70% cheaper than if you were to decide to do it in your hometown or country.

Additionally, our roots are in the Nordic countries, where we have more than 35 years of expertise in Turkey. We constantly strive to blend the Nordic medical tradition, Northern European precision, and Turkish hospitality in our management and execution.

When choosing IdealofMeD for your FUE hair transplant in Turkey, you can expect the following:

  • 8-person medical team: Where many places only allow for 2, we offer you the opportunity to have up to an 8-person surgical team.
  • Sapphire FUE method: We are one of the few hair transplant clinics in Turkey using the Sapphire FUE technique, which makes use of a unique sapphire blade that is a one-time use tool. This process virtually eliminates scarring.
  • Hyperbaric chamber treatment: We give you the option to add a hyperbaric chamber treatment after your FUE hair transplant in Turkey. This speeds up your healing process by up to 70%! When opting for our exclusive hair transplantation package, there will be 7 treatments already included.
  • Complimentary hair restoration box: Prior to surgery, we provide our complimentary hair restoration box to all of our patients. This kit contains carefully chosen products that will thicken your current hair and aid to enhance the state of your scalp to ensure optimal results for your surgery.
  • Accommodation: Each of our packages includes a minimum 3-night stay at a 4-star hotel in Istanbul, allowing our patients to rest an additional day and achieve a quicker recovery and better outcome. If you choose our executive package, you will receive a 4-10 night stay at a 5-star hotel.

The Ice FUE Method Option

The ICE approach has greatly increased the success rate of hair transplants. The hair is placed in transplanting containers after the surgeon has properly selected the hair and retrieved the follicles from the donor area.

A very low temperature is maintained in the liquid in which the hair is immersed. This gives the grafts a life expectancy of more than 4-6 hours when they are outside the scalp. In addition to helping to maintain the health of the transplanted hair and giving them a boost, the solution they are maintained in also contains vitamins, biotin, and antioxidants. The therapy that the hair grafts get during the frozen FUE hair transplant greatly increases their chance of survival.

Until the time the hair follicles are transplanted into the recipient area, they will be kept in the transplanting containers, being given the best possible chance at survival. When the Ice FUE method is used in conjunction with the Ideal Sapphire FUE hair transplant method, it results in a higher chance of success and as well as more natural-looking hair.

Our specialists will discuss with you whether this method is beneficial to you.

A Better Understanding of How FUE Works

The follicular unit extraction, or FUE, process is a hair transplant technique that is secure, reasonably quick, and is intended for patients who wish to conceal a balding scalp. The FUE hair transplant procedure entails removing healthy, strong hair follicles from an area of your body where hair is growing and implanting them in the target location on your body.

There are typically two different kinds of FUE methods, namely the standard FUE method which makes use of a scalpel, and the Sapphire FUE method which makes use of a sapphire blade.

A contemporary and visually acceptable method of hair transplantation in Turkey is FUE. The sapphire FUE hair transplant in Turkey procedure is regarded as non-invasive, safe, virtually scar- and pain-free.

A sapphire blade allows precise incisions, quick healing and recuperation, and an improved FUE hair transplant in Turkey procedure. Additionally, the Sapphire blades give you the assurance to carry out the process securely in case you have a metal allergy.

The After Care for FUE Transplantation

After you receive your FUE hair transplant in Turkey, you will need to take good care of your newly transplanted hair to ensure optimal hair transplant results. We supply you with a hair transplant recovery box that includes products to assist with helping your heal faster. In addition to this, there are a few things you do to improve your hair transplant results.

  • Don’t wash your hair for the first 48 hours after your FUE hair transplant in Turkey.
  • Sleep in a position where your head is elevated.
  • Take the medication that your doctor prescribes to you.
  • Apply ice above your eyebrows for twenty to thirty minutes if you are experiencing any swelling. Ensure you don’t apply ice directly to your scalp.
  • Don’t dye your hair for at least the first month after the hair transplant.
  • Avoid strenuous exercise for the first week.

Both before and after your hair transplant, the consulting doctor will go over all the necessary steps you need to take to ensure you get the best possible results.

Hair Growth After FUE hair Transplant in Turkey

There are a few things you should know about hair growth after an FUE hair transplant in Turkey. Firstly, you will notice that within the first 3 months after your hair transplant, hair will fall out. There is no need to worry, as this is completely normal! Only 6 months after a hair transplant will you start noticing new hair growth. Most people will only see their final results 12 months after their hair transplant but it does vary from person to person, so it can take a bit longer than that.

Pros & Cons of FUE Hair Transplant with IdealofMeD

When getting an FUE hair transplant in Turkey, both benefits and drawbacks will be present, as with any medical operation. A list of the pros and cons of an FUE hair transplant may be seen below.


PROS

CONS

Relatively pain-free

Infection

Natural-looking results

Dry and flaky scalp

Barely noticeable scars

Swelling

Fast recovery

Swollen hair follicles causing bumps

High success rate

Hair loss

Hair Transplantation Packages Offered by IdealofMed

We at IdealofMeD want to ensure that your FUE hair transplant in Turkey is an easy and effortless process for you. For this reason, we have multiple hair transplant packages available for you to choose from, namely the Standard, Premium and Executive packages. Your final hair transplantation cost will ultimately depend on which package you opt for. Let’s take a brief look at some of the things included in these packages.

Standard Package Premium Package Executive Package
3-night hotel accommodation
Light meal during surgery
VIP transfer
1x hair wash
5-night hotel accommodation
Light meal during surgery
VIP transfer
3x hair wash
Hair rejuvenation products
Growth therapy
2 HBOT
10-night hotel accommodation
Light meal during surgery
VIP transfer
8x hair wash
Hair rejuvenation products
Growth therapy
Health check-up
Epigenetic test
7 HBOT

Other Ideal Hair Transplant Treatments Available

Along with the FUE hair transplant in Turkey, there are a few other hair transplant treatments we offer that you could consider looking into as well. They are:

So, what are you waiting for? Why not book your free consultation and get in touch with one of our specialists today. You’re one step closer to achieving the hair you’ve been dreaming of.

Frequently Asked Questions

Your best bet would be to book your free consultation with one of our specialists who will be able to determine if you’re an ideal candidate for the FUE hair transplant or not.

There are many benefits when choosing to get a hair transplant in Turkey, one of which is its affordability of it. You can save up to 70% on costs when coming to Turkey for your procedure. Additionally, IdealofMeD has 35+ years of experience and offers various packages to suit all pockets.

Absolutely. IdealofMeD uses only top-class surgeons with decades of experience. Along with that, only the best technology is used.

The idealofmed team

Table of Contents