1个月后的毛发移植结果

2 分钟阅读

植发一个月后,您会注意到自头发修复之旅开始以来,您的头皮已经发生了很多变化。 在这里,我们将准确地解释你的头皮是如何愈合的,你的头发是什么样子的,以及在这个阶段会发生什么。

其他人还阅读:

植发后1个月的头发生长

在头发移植后的第一个月,移植的毛囊会愈合。您的身体将产生纤维蛋白,这就是将移植物固定到位的原因。

植发后的第一周是最重要的。护士会检查您的头皮,检查是否有没有感染迹象,并确保一切正常。然后护士会在诊所给你洗头,并教你怎么洗头。第一周是您可能经历最严重的疼痛或肿胀。

到第 10 天,受体区域将明显愈合,结痂将开始脱落。 你的头发会经历“休克脱落”,移植的头发会脱落。 每个毛囊都是独一无二的,会在不同的时间导致脱落和再生。 这会产生“不整洁”的外观。

到第 3 周,结痂消失,大部分受外伤的移植头发在毛囊休息时已经脱落。 您现在处于休止期休息阶段。 在这个阶段,毛囊完全处于静止状态,并且形成了棒状毛发。 棒状毛发是毛发生长的最终产物,每根毛发的根端都有一个角蛋白(蛋白质)球。

头发移植的过程很长,第一个月您将经历旅途中最痛苦和压力最大的阶段。 你的头皮现在可以忍受温和的阳光。 建议您在手术后至少四个星期内避免剧烈的体力活动。 在此期间,应避免运动、游泳、骑自行车、网球、高尔夫、举重或剧烈的爬山。 您必须继续使用产品轻轻洗头,并遵循您的医疗团队的建议,以成功达到预期的效果。

 

手术效果

您可能经历过的任何疼痛和肿胀现在都消失了,您的头皮现在可以承受一些阳光。 手术后您可能仍会感到麻木困倦,因为神经细胞正在再生。

在 IdealofMeD,我们使用蓝宝石 FUE 和 DHI 技术进行毛发移植。 由于使用了蓝宝石,与其他地方使用的其他方法相比,您会遇到更少的疤痕和更低的感染机会。

 

1个月后影响植发效果的因素

毛发移植的成功与否取决于多种因素。 尽管其中一些因素是您无法控制的,但在一个月后评估您的头发移植成功时考虑它们非常重要。 在恢复过程中影响您的结果的因素包括:

  • 一致和优质的善后服务。
  • 额外的治疗旨在促进头发移植后的头发生长和恢复。
  • 毛发移植手术前供体毛发的质量和密度
  • 你的自然头发生长周期。
  • 你的基因或遗传特征。

 

当你照镜子时

毛发是独特的结构,有些可能会先脱落,与毛囊失去所有联系,而另一些可能会在以后脱落,保留一些精细的连接。 出于这个原因,您的头发在不同时间脱落时可能会在接收区域显得不整齐。脱发是正常的,并不表示头皮排斥植入的毛发。提供区域现在将会看到一些增长。

如果您在 IdealofMeD 使用 Sapphire FUE 方法,您的头皮受到的创伤比其他移植方法更小。 您在接受区域可能经历的任何发红都已消退,现在该区域的发红程度已降至最低。 正在形成并几乎准备好生长的头发将以自然角度生长。

由于高压氧治疗,您的康复会加速。 这可以比没有它快 70%。 如果您选择中胚层疗法,您将获得所有必要的营养和维生素,以促进头皮愈合。 中胚层疗法是一个涉及注射维生素、酶、激素和植物提取物以使皮肤恢复活力的过程。

 

1个月后定期联系以评估您的头发移植结果

当您离开诊所时,支持并没有结束。 我们将继续与您联系并回答您可能遇到的任何问题,以确保您的头发修复之旅步入正轨。 您还将了解接下来会发生什么以及任何其他必要的建议。

如果您在任何时候不确定头发修复之旅的任何方面的疑问,建议您联系我们并与我们的一位专家聊天。

 

想要在 1 个月后获得最佳植发效果?

在 IdealofMeD,我们以提供由我们训练有素的医疗和支持人员提供的最佳服务而自豪。治疗在您抵达土耳其之前开始,您将收到一个Ideal染发盒。这包含在您的包装中,其中包含精心挑选的产品,可在您的头发移植前使您的头发和头皮处于最佳状态。您将收到一个ideal的头发移植修复盒,以继续为您的头发提供最佳治疗。

您的医疗团队将为您提供一年的护发产品供应,为您提供注意事项建议,以确保您从头发移植中获得最佳效果。

 

立即预约免费咨询

选择土耳其的 IdealofMeD 进行毛发移植还有一个额外的好处,即在一个美丽的国家获得高质量、可靠的服务,同时被视为贵宾。查看提供的全包套餐,并安排与我们一位经验丰富的专家预约免费咨询

如果您有任何问题,您也可以通过 WhatsappMessenger与我们聊天。

经常问的问题

不, 移植的头发由毛囊和发丝组成。 长出头发的毛囊仍在您的头皮上,并在您准备长出新头发时处于静止状态。 你看到的头发脱落是“休克脱落”,是完全正常的。

当您到达 1 个月的阶段时,大部分的红肿已经消失,让您的皮肤看起来更加自然。如果仍然有肿胀,应该大大减少。如果您对此有任何疑虑,非常欢迎您联系您的医疗团队,他们将能够提供所需的任何支持。

蓝宝石刀片的表面坚硬而光滑。 因此,蓝宝石刀片提供近乎完美的切割,组织损伤最小。 平滑的切口对于快速愈合非常重要。 对金属过敏的人也可以安全使用。

到 6 个月阶段,您将有明显的毛发生长覆盖中等区域。大约 12 个月后,头发会完全生长,这时您可以开始根据自己的选择定型头发。

一旦头发自然进入生长期,新移植的头发就会开始生长。持续呵护您的头皮将为您带来最佳效果。您将通过使用植发后收到的ideal 植发产品来实现这一目标。这些产品旨在保持头发和头皮清洁,避免感染。伤口愈合得更快,移植物成功的机会更大。

The idealofmed team

目录

Hair Transplant Results After 1 Month

2 Minute Read

One month after your hair transplant, you will notice your scalp has gone through quite a few changes since your hair restoration journey began. Here we will explain exactly what recovery your scalp has gone through, what your hair looks like and what to expect at this stage.

Others also read:

Hair growth 1 Month after Hair Transplant

During the first month after your hair transplant, the transplanted hair follicles will be healing. Your body will be producing fibrin, which is what will hold the grafts in place.

The first week after your hair transplant is the most important. A nurse will examine your scalp, checking that there are no signs of infection and that everything looks good. The nurse will then wash your hair at the clinic, teaching you how to do it. The first week is when you will experience the worst of any pain or swelling you may suffer.

The recipient area will have significantly healed by Day 10 and the scabs will have started to fall off. Your hair will be experiencing “shock loss” and the transplanted hair will be falling out. Each hair follicle is unique, causing loss and regrowth at different times. This may create a “patchy” look.

By Week 3, scabbing has now gone and the majority of the traumatised transplanted hair has now fallen out while the hair follicles have rested. You are now in the telogen resting phase. During this phase, the hair follicle is completely at rest and the club hair is forming. Club hairs are the final product of hair growth and have a keratin (protein) bulb at the root tip of each strand.

The hair restoration process is a long one, and you will have experienced the most traumatic and stressful stage of the journey in the first month. Your scalp can now tolerate some light sunlight. It is recommended that you refrain from engaging in strenuous physical activity for at least four weeks after your operation. You should avoid gym work, swimming, cycling, tennis, golf, any heavy lifting or strenuous hill walking during this period. It is critical that you continue using the products to gently wash your hair and to follow your medical team’s advice to successfully achieve the desired results.

Effects from the surgery

Any pain and swelling that you may have experienced have now gone, and your scalp can now tolerate some sunlight. You may still experience some numbness as the nerve cells are still regenerating following the surgery.

At IdealofMeD, we use the Sapphire FUE and DHI techniques to do the hair transplant. Because of the sapphire bade used, you will experience less scarring than other methods used elsewhere and a lower chance of infection.

The factors influencing your hair transplant results after 1 month

The success of hair transplantation is determined by a number of factors. Although some of these factors are beyond your control, it is critical that they be taken into account when evaluating the success of your hair transplant after a month. The factors influencing your results at this point in the recovery process include:

  • Consistent and quality aftercare.
  • Additional treatments are designed to boost hair growth and recovery after the hair transplant.
  • The quality and density of the donor hair before the hair transplantation procedure
  • Your natural hair growth cycle.
  • Your genetics, or traits that run through your family.

When you look in the mirror

Hairs are unique structures, and while some lose all contact with the follicles and fall out first, others may retain some thin connections and fall out later. Due to this, your hair may appear patchy in the recipient area as it has fallen out at different times. Hair shedding is normal and does not indicate that the scalp is rejecting the implanted hairs. The donor area will now see some growth.

If you had the Sapphire FUE method at IdealofMeD, your scalp has suffered less trauma than it would have using alternative transplant methods. Any redness you may have experienced in the recipient area has calmed down, and there is minimal redness in the area now. The hair which is being formed and almost ready to grow will do so at its natural angle.

Your healing would have been sped up thanks to the hyperbaric oxygen therapy. This could be up to 70% quicker than without it. If you opted for Mesotherapy, your scalp has received a boost of all the nutrients and vitamins necessary to encourage recovery. Mesotherapy is a procedure that involves injecting vitamins, enzymes, hormones, and plant extracts into the skin to rejuvenate it.

Regular contact to evaluate your hair transplant results after 1 month

The support doesn’t end when you leave the clinic. We will continue to contact you to ensure that your hair restoration journey is on track and answer any queries you may have. You will also be advised on what to expect next, as well as offering any other necessary advice.

If at any point, you are unsure of any aspect of your hair restoration journey, you are encouraged to contact us and have a chat with one of our experts.

Looking to get the best hair transplant results after 1 month?

At IdealofMeD, we pride ourselves on offering the best possible service provided by expertly trained medical and support staff. The treatment starts before your arrival in Turkey you will receive a Hair Vitilisation box. This is included in your package and contains hand-picked products to get your hair and scalp in optimal condition prior to your hair transplant. You will receive an Ideal Hair Transplantation Restoration Box to continue to offer your hair the optimal treatment.

Your medical team will provide you with a year’s supply of hair care products and advice on do’s and don’t that you should follow to ensure that you get the best results from your hair transplant.

Book Your Free Consultation Now

Choosing IdealofMeD in Turkey for a hair transplant has the added benefit of receiving high-quality, dependable service in a beautiful country while being treated like a VIP. Take a look at the all-inclusive packages on offer and book a free consultation with one of our experienced experts.

Should you have any questions, you can also chat to us on Whatsapp or Messenger.

Frequently Asked Questions

No. The transplanted hair consisted of the hair follicle and the hair strand. The hair follicle, which is what the strand of hair grows from, is still in your scalp and is resting as it prepares to grow new hair. The hair that you see falling out is “shock loss” and completely normal.

By the time you reach the 1-month stage, most of the redness has gone, giving you more of the appearance of your natural skin tone. The swelling should be greatly reduced if there is still any at all. If you have any concerns regarding this, you are more than welcome to contact your medical team, who will be able to provide any support needed.

The surface of sapphire blades is hard and smooth. As a result, sapphire blades provide almost perfect cuts, and tissue damage is minimal. The smoother incisions made are very crucial for rapid recovery. It is also safe for people who have some metal allergies to use.

By the 6 month stage, you will have visible hair growth covering a moderate area. Full hair growth will be achieved at around 12 months when you can start to style your hair as you choose.

Once the hair naturally moves into the anagen phase, the newly transplanted hair will begin to grow. Continued care of your scalp will give you the best possible results. You will achieve this by using the Ideal hair transplant-friendly products that you received after the hair transplant. The products are designed to keep your hair and scalp clean and, avoid infection. The wounds will heal faster and the grafts have a greater chance of success.

The idealofmed team

Table of Contents