土耳其的 DHI 头发移植

6 分钟阅读

大约 85% 的 50 岁以上的男性和大约 50% 的 50 岁以上的女性会脱发。DHI 是一种直接植发,由 DHI Global Medical Group 开发。

其他人还阅读:

DHI 的过程类似于 FUE 头发植入的过程。为了恢复头部秃顶区域的头发生长,您的外科医生将从头皮的一个区域(通常是后脑勺)去除毛囊。这些毛囊最终会长出新的头发。

与不太复杂的毛发移植技术相比,DHI 的发芽率高达两倍。在 DHI 的情况下,90% 的植入毛囊保证会生长。

使用 IdealofMeD 在土耳其选择 DHI 头发移植的好处?

IdeolofMeD 是土耳其 DHI 头发移植的最佳选择,可保证质量、安全性和出色的效果。

  • 医生:在 IdealofMeD,我们都是该领域最优秀的顶级专业人士。
  • 设备:采用最新的顶级设备
  • 安全:严格遵守流程协议并提供 100% 的安全保证。
  • 无痛:采用最新技术进行提取和植入。该过程几乎是无痛的。
  • 结果:在土耳其使用 IdealofMed,您将获得 100% 自然的结果。
  • 套餐优惠:为您的 DHI 选择 IdealofMeD 时,您可以选择其中一项令人惊叹的套餐优惠,最多可为您节省 75%。
与毛发移植专家交谈

土耳其 DHI 头发移植的候选人

幸运的是,我们的大多数患者都可以使用这种先进技术进行 DHI。在进行手术之前,您应该告诉您的医生您可能患有的任何潜在的健康状况。以下是适合 DHI 头发移植的因素。

  • 雄激素性脱发:这是最常见的脱发类型,是 DHI 头发移植的最佳候选者。
  • 头发密度:头发密度好的人适合进行 DHI 头发移植。
  • 头皮松弛:头皮柔韧性高的人比头皮柔韧性低的人更适合。
  • 外伤:因外伤而脱发的人,会导致毛囊结疤或烧伤。
  • 斑秃:患有斑秃的男性和女性都是很好的头发移植候选者。
  • 年龄:如果一个人超过 25 岁将是一个很好的候选人。如果头发移植是在 25 岁之前进行的,那么等待几年才能进行头发移植可以避免第二次手术的需要。
  • 稀疏和斑驳的头发:如果一个人的头发稀疏或斑驳,将被认为是 DHI 头发移植的良好候选者。
  • 卵泡密度:密度为每平方米 40 个卵泡的人是很好的候选人。

DHI 头发移植进程如何运作?

该程序将在土耳其最受欢迎的诊所之一进行。使用 IdealofMeD,您的 DHI 头发移植将由专业医生完成。只会使用最好和最新的顶级技术。该过程快速且无痛。使用软麻醉来消除手术过程中的任何不适。大约手术时间为 5 至 6 小时。首先使用植入笔从供体区域提取毛囊。然后将种植面积调整到最合适的角度,通常为 40 到 45 度角。使用植入笔的推送功能。首先,外科医生将使用麻醉剂使该区域麻木。在植入之前,每个毛囊都会从特定区域(通常是后脑勺)一个接一个地提取出来。毛囊将在提取后直接植入目标区域。医生将收集相关区域所需的最大毛囊数量。

Ice DHI 方法选项

冰或冷冻方法不是一种新的毛发移植方法,而是一种在收获和移植阶段之间储存和处理毛囊的新方法。在外科医生正确选择头发并从供体区域取出毛囊后,将头发放入移植容器中。浸没头发的液体保持在非常低的温度下。保存移植头发的溶液除了有助于改善和保持健康外,还含有维生素、生物素和抗氧化剂。毛发移植物在冰毛发移植过程中得到的治疗大大增加了它们的存活机会。你可以成为这种方法的候选人。您的 IdealofMeD 外科医生将与您讨论这种方法,看看它是否对您有益。

在土耳其进行 DHI 程序之前要考虑什么?

通过避免某些要点,可以加快恢复速度并最大限度地减少并发症。在这里,您将找到一些步骤,以帮助确保您的治疗尽可能顺利,以及如何降低并发症的风险。如果您是吸烟者,您必须在手术前三周停止,以消除手术后风险的机会。患者必须在 DHI 手术前一周避免饮用草药补充剂。血液稀释药物必须在手术前一周停止,如果您正在服用任何药物,请务必告知您的医生。不含扑热息痛的止痛药必须至少在一周前停用。但是,您可以服用含有扑热息痛的止痛药。在 DHI 头发移植手术前八小时,患者不得进食或饮水。

DHI 移植后的护理

新毛囊可能需要长达三个月的时间才能开始自然的头发生长过程。完全明显的自然毛发生长可能需要长达 10 个月的时间。以下是一些指导您在康复过程中的说明。随着您从手术中康复和恢复,紧接着的几天和几周至关重要。

  • 手术后48小时内不要洗头,
  • 手术后的第一周,抬高头部睡觉以减少肿胀。如果你没有感到任何压力,那么正常睡觉就可以了。
  • 确保按照医生的规定服用药物。
  • 如果您感到肿胀,请在眉毛上方冰敷二十到三十分钟。不要在患处放冰块。
  • 在 DHI 移植后的第一个月不要染发。
  • 确保你喝了很多水。
  • 前两周避免阳光直射。
  • 手术后至少 72 小时内不要佩戴任何头部装备。
  • 第一周避免运动以防止出汗。
  • 吃健康的食物,因为营养非常重要。
  • 不要喝酒,因为这可能会延长康复时间。

 

使用 IdealofMeD 在土耳其进行 DHI 毛发移植的优缺点

与任何医疗程序一样,都会有优点和缺点。在这里,您将找到 DHI 头发移植的优缺点列表。

优点缺点
毛囊成活率更高 处理时间更长
使用 IdealofMeD 支付更少 
由于切口面积,出血非常少 
早日康复 
看起来自然的结果 

DHI 毛发移植的副作用

DHI 头发移植手术比 FUT 手术侵入性更小,并且相对安全。然而,毛发移植手术后可能会出现一些潜在的并发症。

  • 一些患者可能会对麻醉产生负面反应。
  • 感染很少见,但可能会发生。
  • 休克性脱发可能在手术后两个月内发生。完全康复将在三到四个月内完成。

IdealofMed 提供的套餐

在土耳其选择使用 IdealofMeD 进行 DHI 头发移植时,这里有三个非常实惠的套餐供您选择。以下是我们最受欢迎的一些套餐。如果您需要更多选择,请随时与我们联系。

标准套餐:使用标准套餐,您将被安排在伊斯坦布尔的一家五星级酒店住三晚,含早餐。您将收到头发前和头发后修复盒和 VIP 接送服务。

优质套餐:您将在伊斯坦布尔的五星级酒店双人间住宿五天,包括早餐。您将收到头发前和头发后修复盒和 VIP 接送服务。理想的 DHI 修复和头发再生产品十二个月。

高级套餐:使用此套餐,您可以在伊斯坦布尔的五星级酒店普通套房住宿十晚,含早餐。您将收到头发前和头发后修复盒和 VIP 接送服务。理想的 DHI 修复和头发再生产品十二个月。抗衰老和强化作用。

Frequently Asked Questions

In order to numb any pain, the surgeons will administer an anaesthetic. Generally, the procedure is not painful.
Yes, it is very safe to get your DHI hair transplant in Turkey, we use only the best world-class surgeons and top-of-the-range technology.
When exercising, your body tends to sweat, which could cause irritation to the scalp. You could also strain which could also cause risk to your DHI hair transplant.
You will be able to wash your hair after 48 hours of your DHI hair transplant procedure.
After the DHI hair transplant, 90% of hair follicles are guaranteed to grow.
The idealofmed team

Table of Contents

DHI Hair Transplant in Turkey

6 Minute Read

Around 85% of men over the age of 50, and around 50% of women over the age of 50 experience hair loss. DHI is a Direct hair implant, developed by DHI Global Medical Group.

Others also read:

The procedure for DHI is similar to that of FUE hair implantation. In order to restore hair growth in balding areas of your head, your surgeon will remove hair follicles from one area of your scalp, usually the back of your head. There is an eventual growth of new hair from these follicles.

In comparison with less sophisticated hair transplant techniques, DHI achieves up to twice the germination rate. In the case of DHI, 90% of implanted hair follicles are guaranteed to grow.

The Benefits of Choosing DHI Hair Transplant in Turkey with IdealofMeD?

IdeolofMeD is the best choice for DHI hair transplants in Turkey that guarantee the quality, safety, and outstanding results.

  • Doctors: At IdealofMeD we have only the best, top professionals in the field.
  • Equipment: The latest top-of-the-range equipment is used
  • Safety: Process protocols are strictly followed, with 100% safety guaranteed.
  • Painless: The latest technology is used for extraction and implantation. The procedure is virtually painless.
  • Results: With IdealofMed in Turkey you will be ensured of 100% natural results.
  • Package Deal: When opting for IdealofMeD for your DHI, you can choose one of the amazing package deals on offer, which could save you up to 75%.
TALK TO A HAIR TRANSPLANT SPECIALIST

Candidates for A DHI Hair Transplant in Turkey

Fortunately, most of our patients can undergo DHI using this advanced technology. Before undergoing a procedure, you should tell your doctor about any underlying health conditions you may have. Following are the factors that make for a good candidate for a DHI hair Transplant.

  • Androgenic alopecia: This is the most common type of hair loss and makes for the best candidates for a DHI hair transplant.
  • Hair Density: People with good hair density are good candidates for a DHI hair transplant.
  • Scalp Laxity: A person with high scalp flexibility will be a better candidate than those who have low scalp flexibility.
  • Trauma: Someone who suffers hair loss due to trauma, that causes scarring or burns to the hair follicles.
  • Patterned baldness: Both men and women who suffer from patterned baldness are good hair transplant candidates.
  • Age: If a person is over the age of 25 years will be a good candidate. Waiting a few years to get a hair transplant would have prevented the need for a second procedure if the hair transplant was done before the age of 25.
  • Thinning and patchy Hair: If a person is suffering from thinning or patchy hair would be considered a good candidate for a DHI hair transplant.
  • Follicle Density: People with a density of 40 Follicles per square metre are great candidates.

How Does the DHI Hair Transplantation Procedure Work?

The procedure will take place in one of the top-rated chosen clinics in Turkey. With IdealofMeD your DHI hair transplant will be done by professional doctors. Only the best and the latest top-of-the-range technology will be used. The procedure is quick and painless. The use of soft anaesthesia is used to eliminate any discomfort during the procedure. The approximate procedure time is 5 to 6 hours. An implanter pen is first used to extract hair follicles from the donor area. The plantation area is then angled to the most appropriate angle, usually a 40 to a 45-degree angle. using the implanter pen’s push function. Firstly, the surgeon will apply anaesthesia to numb the area. Each hair follicle will be extracted one by one from a specific area, usually the back of the head, before being implanted. The hair follicles will be implanted into the target area directly after the extraction. The doctor will collect the maximum required amount of hair follicles that are needed for the related areas.

The Ice DHI Method Option

The Ice or frozen method is not a new hair transplant method, but rather a new approach to the way the hair follicles are stored and treated between the harvest and the transplant stage. The hair is placed in transplanting containers after the surgeon has properly selected the hair and retrieved the follicles from the donor area. The liquid in which the hair is submerged is kept at a very low temperature. The solution that the transplanted hair is kept in contains vitamins, biotin, and antioxidants in addition to helping to improve and preserve their health. The therapy that the hair grafts get during the Ice hair transplant greatly increases their chance of survival. You could be a candidate for this method. Your IdealofMeD surgeon will discuss this method will you and see if it will be beneficial for you.

What to Consider Before the DHI Procedure in Turkey?

Recovery can be sped up and complications can be minimised by avoiding some points. Here you will find a few steps to help ensure your treatment goes as smoothly as possible and how to lower the risk of complications. If you are a smoker, you must stop three weeks before the procedure to eliminate the chances of post-surgery risks. Patients must refrain from drinking herbal supplements a week before the DHI procedure. Blood-thinning medication must be stopped a week before the procedure, if you are taking any medications, please make sure to inform your doctor. Pain medication that does not contain paracetamol must be stopped at least a week before. You can however take pain medication that contains paracetamol. Eight hours prior to the DHI hair transplantation procedure, patients may not eat or drink anything.

The After Care for DHI Transplantation

It could take up to three months for new follicles to take and begin the natural hair growth process. Full noticeable natural hair growth could take up to 10 months. Here are a few instructions to guide you during your healing process. As you heal and recover from your surgery, the days and weeks immediately following are critical.
  • Do not wash your hair for 48 hours after the procedure,
  • For the first week after the procedure sleep with your head elevated to minimise swelling. If you do not feel any pressure, then it is alright to sleep normally.
  • Make sure to take your medication as prescribed by your doctor.
  • If you are experiencing swelling, put ice on above your eyebrows for twenty to thirty minutes. Do not put ice on your affected area.
  • Do not colour your hair for the first month after the DHI transplant.
  • Make sure you drink a lot of water.
  • For the first two weeks avoid direct sunlight.
  • Do not wear any head gear for at least 72 hours after the procedure.
  • Avoid exercise for the first week to prevent sweating.
  • Eat healthy foods as nutrition is very important.
  • Don’t drink alcohol as this could prolong the recovery

Advantages and Disadvantages of DHI Hair Transplants in Turkey with IdealofMeD

As with any medical procedure, there will be advantages and disadvantages involved. Here you will find a list of the advantages and disadvantages of a DHI hair transplant.
Advantages Disadvantages
Hair follicle survival rate is higher The processing time is longer
Pay less with IdealofMeD
Bleeding is very low due to incision area
Speedy recovery
Natural-looking results

The Side Effects of DHI Hair Transplantation

The DHI hair transplant procedure is less invasive than the FUT procedure and is relatively safe. However, there are a few potential complications that could arise after the hair transplantation procedure.
  • Some patients may experience a negative reaction to the anaesthesia.
  • Infections are rare but could occur.
  • Shock hair loss can occur within two months of the procedure. A full recovery will take place within three to four months.

Packages offered by IdealofMed

When opting for a DHI hair transplant in Turkey with IdealofMeD here are three very affordable packages for you to choose from. Here are a few of our most popular packages. If you require more options, please do not hesitate to contact us. The Basic package: With the basic package you will be placed in a five-star hotel in Istanbul for three nights, with breakfast. You will receive pre-hair and post-hair restoration boxes and VIP transfers. The premium package: You will stay in a five-star hotel with a double room for five days in Istanbul including breakfast. You will receive pre-hair and post-hair restoration boxes and VIP transfers. Ideal DHI Restoration, and Hair rejuvenation products for twelve months. The Executive package: With this package, you can enjoy a ten-night stay at a five-star hotel junior suite in Istanbul with breakfast. You will receive pre-hair and post-hair restoration boxes and VIP transfers. Ideal DHI Restoration, and Hair rejuvenation products for twelve months. Anti-ageing and boosters.

Frequently Asked Questions

In order to numb any pain, the surgeons will administer an anaesthetic. Generally, the procedure is not painful.
Yes, it is very safe to get your DHI hair transplant in Turkey, we use only the best world-class surgeons and top-of-the-range technology.
When exercising, your body tends to sweat, which could cause irritation to the scalp. You could also strain which could also cause risk to your DHI hair transplant.
You will be able to wash your hair after 48 hours of your DHI hair transplant procedure.
After the DHI hair transplant, 90% of hair follicles are guaranteed to grow.
The idealofmed team

Table of Contents