Testimonials

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5

Online reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 607 reviews)

New smile

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2024

Source

From moment l landed in Istanbul airport meeting the driver, to take me straight to denial surgery and meeting with

Emre.

Emre was pleasant and very professional and understood all my needed for my new smile.

Emre explained everything to me due not speaking the Turkish language.

Emre and the team treated me with respect and try to make as comfortable whilst going through the procedure throughout each step. If I didn’t understand they would explain.

Charlie Maxwell

New smile

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2024

Source

From moment l landed in Istanbul airport meeting the driver, to take me straight to denial surgery and meeting with

Emre.

Emre was pleasant and very professional and understood all my needed for my new smile.

Emre explained everything to me due not speaking the Turkish language.

Emre and the team treated me with respect and try to make as comfortable whilst going through the procedure throughout each step. If I didn’t understand they would explain.

Charlie Maxwell

Good service we was there with our…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 29, 2024

Source

Good service we was there with our Child they helped us with everything. And the treatments was also super.

Georges K

I underwent a hair trasplant i...

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Source

I underwent a hair trasplant in the clinic a week ago and I am really pleased with the whole experience from the moment I contacted them for scheduling my appointment through airport pickup in a very nice Marcedez Benz van and the procedure. I can't say any different regarding the aftercare provided by Fatih either.

I didn't have any firsthand info except doing my own online research. Thanks to the internet community who gave their honest opinion and high ratings, I managed to find IdeaOfMed at the top of the ratings and decided to reach out. The communication was seamless and very organized, thanks to Mesut and Molly.

When I arrived, they picked me up in a luxy Marcedez Benz van to my 5 star hotel they booked for my stay in Istanbul. The services at the hotel were topshelf. On my operation day, Aryan, the doctor and the nurses took care of me awesomely. The procedure took about 6 hours and they served me a delicious meal mid operation (after the grafts were collected). It was a life saver 🙂

The next day, I had my first wash and I was given a clear aftercare plan and products. I flew back 2 days after my operation with no issue. I am also grateful to the drivers. They were so caring and nice to me.

A week in, I am really surprised by the results. The scabs are already off and I can see hair growth on the transplanted area already.

Thank you to everyone at IdeaOfMed!

Duggy

So far - very happy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 25, 2024

Source

I’m only 16 days after the transplant and, as it stands, all the scabbing has gone and the new hair is yet to shed, so I have a glimpse of what the final result will hopefully look like and I’m very happy with it!

The team at IoM are very compassionate, and the process from start to finish has been smooth.

Turkish airlines even cancelled my flight to turkey 4 hours after it was due to take off and IoM scrambled to move my hotel and operation all by 1 day.

I honestly can’t fault them at all and would recommend them to anyone. Obviously the most important thing is the final result which will take roughly a year to see but if it’s anything like it currently looks I’ll be ecstatic.

Scott

Hair Transplant

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 25, 2024

Source

4 weeks ago, I had a hair transplant procedure at IdealofMED in Istanbul, and although it is still too early to judge the final outcome, I am very impressed by the professionalism and care provided by the entire team.

Every step of the process was meticulously planned and executed, from the initial consultation to the actual procedure and the post-operative care for which they provide very clear instructions. The staff was not only highly skilled and experienced but also very attentive, making me feel comfortable and well taken care of throughout, with special kudos to Fatih who constanyly checked on my comfort and well being.

Furthermore, the facilities were modern and very hygienic, maintaining high standards of cleanliness and safety. However, I must mention that the chair on which I lay during the operation was uncomfortable and caused some pain in my back, which made the experience challenging at times.

Despite this inconvenience, the team's dedication to delivering a successful hair transplant was evident. Overall, I wholeheartedly recommend IdealofMED to anyone considering a hair transplant.

Thank you to the entire team for their dedication and professionalism !

Xavier DHoore

All staff were great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2024

Source

All staff were great, very welcoming and professional they all made me feel at ease. Shuttle pickup was great and hotel (hilton) was exceptional.

R Thompson

Ideal of med is Ideal

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2024

Source

Ideal of med got recommended by a friend who visited the clinic over a year ago, his feedback were highly positive that i got myself to contact ideal of med and compared all other hair clinic there were the first one to offert to call me instead of only texting. That already show me how professional there are. Overseas health procedures can be a little stressful but ideal of med team made it the completely opposite. From the airport transfer to the hospital transfer everyone we’re highly friendly and so welcoming. The hospital itself is one of the best known hospital in Istanbul (told by a friend who is a paramedic in Istanbul) the hotel i stayed at was fantastic, surgery day went well, and the post operation help respond from ideal of med is absolutely fantastic, there are constantly effective of responding to any questions and very quickly. Highly recommend you guys are amazing. Thx you. Thank you also to all the medical team at the hospital you guys rock.

José Da Cruz

I felt really safe in their hands

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 16, 2024

Source

I felt really safe in their hands, they care for their work and craft. Hotel was nice and they booked taxis and everything for me. Very happy with the results so far and it will only get better 🙂

Hákun

2 hair transplants

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 14, 2024

Source

Had a hair transplant (4700 graphs to the front hairline) with IdealofMeD exactly two years ago and results very amazing, and so was the whole package starting from pre-care, accomodation arrangements, operation at the clinic and after care. My head was almost completely bald, and I liked how they were very open about the possibility that I would propably have to have two operations in order to cover my whole head with good density. This initially was not what I wanted to hear, but we made a decision to just fix my front hairline and leave it up to me if I wanted to fix the rest of my head later. After seeing how dense my hairline became, we absolutely made the right decision. Thank you Mesut and Cem.

The first operation gave me enough confidence to have a second hair transplant (2800 graphs to the crown area) which was done two weeks ago. The staff again was very friendly and communicates very clearly and openly about the operation and gives very detailed after care instructions. Again extremely satisfied with the whole hotel + operation package. Hopefully the results will be as good as last time. Thank you Aryan and Fatih and the whole IdealofMeD team.

P.L.

Video testimonials

“So far I'm super happy”
Model and fitness expert Stefan Pollmann chose to have his hair transplant with IdealofMeD. Watch Stefan's video where he tells us all about his hair transplant journey!

#hairtransplant #Istanbul #Josh

#hairtransplant #Istanbul #Sean

#hairtransplant #Istanbul #Lev

#hairtransplant #Istanbul #Oliver

#hairtransplant #Istanbul #Matt

#hairtransplant #Istanbul #Jason

#hairtransplant #Istanbul #Hristo

#hairtransplant #Istanbul #Ibby
#hairtransplant #Istanbul #stefan
#hairtransplant #Istanbul #ugan
#hairtransplant #Istanbul #luddze
#hairtransplant #Istanbul #haoran
#hairtransplant #dental #fuhui
#hairtransplant #Istanbul
#hairtransplant #Istanbul #Mihai
#hairtransplant #dental #Sebastian
#hairtransplant #Istanbul #Ross
Patient discussion at office

Take the first step to your Ideal Me